Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

City Reflections - Riaz Khan

Teacher and author Riaz Khan shares how he turned his life around from being a member of the s casual movement which involved dressing well carrying a knife and fighting with rival football fans

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 10:00 pm

30 mins

Programme Page
Next

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 10:00 pm

Previous

Sat, 7 Jan 2017 9:30 pm

Sun, 13 Jan 2019 10:00 pm

Sun, 6 Jan 2019 10:00 pm

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:00 am

Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:00 pm

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 10:00 pm

Sun, 2 Dec 2018 10:00 pm

Sun, 18 Nov 2018 8:00 pm

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:00 pm

Sun, 4 Nov 2018 10:00 pm

Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:00 pm

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 10:00 pm

Sun, 14 Oct 2018 10:00 pm

More to Watch

By |October 14th, 2018|0 Comments