Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

In Focus- - Political analysis on Trump's ban


Weekly in depth interviews with key protagonists from the corridors of power such as politicians statesman dignitaries academics thinkers and writers.

In this episode, Murad Qureshi, British Labour and Co-operative Party politician, tackles Trump’s decision on building a wall.

Fri, 3 Feb 2017 2:34 pm

25 mins

Programme Page
Next

Tue, 7 Feb 2017 11:10 pm

Tue, 19 Mar 2019 10:30 pm

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 10:30 pm

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:30 pm

Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:30 pm

Tue, 6 Nov 2018 10:30 pm

Tue, 9 Oct 2018 10:30 pm

Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:00 pm

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 7:30 pm

More to Watch

By |February 3rd, 2017|0 Comments