Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Recite! - Surah Al-'Alaq

Join Islam channel on our weekly Quran show designed to help you recite the Quran in accordance to the rules of Tajweed and Makharij

Sun, 4 Nov 2018 6:05 pm

55 mins

Programme Page
Next

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 8:00 pm

Previous

Fri, 6 Jan 2017 7:00 pm

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 6:05 pm

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 5:35 pm

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 8:00 pm

Sun, 4 Nov 2018 6:05 pm

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 5:40 pm

Fri, 2 Nov 2018 8:05 pm

Sun, 28 Oct 2018 6:00 pm

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 5:30 pm

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 8:05 pm

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 6:00 pm

Sat, 20 Oct 2018 5:30 pm

Fri, 19 Oct 2018 8:00 pm

More to Watch

By |November 4th, 2018|0 Comments