Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Recite! - Surah Al-Layl

Join Islam channel on our weekly Quran show designed to help you recite the Quran in accordance to the rules of Tajweed and Makharij.

Sun, 9 Dec 2018 6:05 pm

55 mins

Programme Page
Next

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 8:00 pm

Previous

Fri, 6 Jan 2017 7:00 pm

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 6:00 pm

Sat, 9 Mar 2019 5:30 pm

Sun, 3 Mar 2019 6:00 pm

Sat, 2 Mar 2019 5:30 pm

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 6:00 pm

Sun, 17 Feb 2019 6:00 pm

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 6:01 pm

Sat, 9 Feb 2019 5:30 pm

Fri, 8 Feb 2019 8:00 pm

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 6:00 pm

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 5:30 pm

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 8:00 pm

More to Watch

By |December 9th, 2018|0 Comments