Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Women’s AM - Healing from a traumatic relationship

A live women’s discussion show offering alternative perspectives and an invaluable insight into societal issues that affect Muslim women living in the West. As Women in Islam there is a great responsibility on our shoulders so here to inform, educate and entertain you, it’s ‘Women’s AM.

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

50 mins

Programme Page
Previous

Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:00 am

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Tue, 12 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Wed, 6 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Tue, 5 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 12:00 pm

Wed, 30 Jan 2019 12:00 pm

Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:00 pm

More to Watch

By |November 15th, 2018|0 Comments