Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Women’s AM - Role Models


Living in secular society, we are constantly confronted with ideals which we, as women are told to aspire to. From Kim Kardashian to Kate Middleton, finding good role models are important for our own development. 

Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11:00 am

59 mins

Programme Page
Next

Mon, 9 Jan 2017 11:00 am

Thu, 6 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Wed, 5 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Tue, 4 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Thu, 22 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

More to Watch

By |January 5th, 2017|0 Comments