Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Your Local Jumu’ah - Masjid Al-Aqsa


A weekly programme showcasing Friday Prayers from mosques around the UK

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 7:01 am

29 mins

Programme Page
Next

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 9:01 pm

Previous

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 7:30 am

Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 10:30 pm

Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:00 pm

Sun, 2 Sep 2018 8:30 pm

Sun, 26 Aug 2018 8:00 am

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:10 pm

Sun, 29 Jul 2018 8:00 am

Fri, 11 May 2018 12:00 pm

More to Watch

By |August 27th, 2017|0 Comments