Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Your Local Jumu’ah - Masjid Al-Aqsa


A weekly programme showcasing Friday Prayers from mosques around the UK

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 7:01 am

29 mins

Programme Page
Next

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 9:01 pm

Previous

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 7:30 am

Fri, 8 Feb 2019 12:20 pm

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:20 pm

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:15 pm

Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:00 pm

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 10:30 pm

More to Watch

By |August 27th, 2017|0 Comments