Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Your Local Jumu’ah - Islamic Integration Community Centre - Hounslow

]]>
A weekly programme showcasing Friday Prayers from mosques around the UK

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 7:35 pm

25 mins

Programme Page
Next

Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:30 pm

Previous

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 7:30 am

Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:30 pm

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:20 pm

Fri, 8 Feb 2019 10:30 pm

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:20 pm

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:30 pm

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:15 pm

Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:00 pm

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

More to Watch

By |March 22nd, 2019|0 Comments