Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

The Call to Hajj

Islamiqa
  • The call to Hajj is focused on the Hajj experiences of people in history and the topic of the transformation of Malcolm X in his ideologies and approach due to his experience during the pilgrimage.
Once the call has been made to the 5th pillar of Islam the Hajj, the journey to forgiveness begins. Join us as we guide you on the rites of hajj.

Latest Episodes

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 4:30 pm

Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:00 pm

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 6:30 pm

Sat, 14 Jul 2018 6:00 pm

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 5:11 am

Thu, 24 Aug 2017 3:01 pm

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:01 pm

Sat, 19 Aug 2017 5:01 am

Thu, 17 Aug 2017 3:01 pm

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 9:01 pm

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 4:36 am

Subscribe

Don't miss out on all of our events and activities!

Sign up today and we'll keep you updated with the latest at Islam Channel.