Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Conversations In The Qur'an

Islamiqa
This ramadhan with Sheikh Saalim Al-Azhari, one conversation per chapter, that Allah (SWT) has preserved for us in the Qur'an. Conversation between Musa and the magicians, Allah (SWT) and Ibrahim (AS), Eesa (AS) and his companions. Join the journey through Al-Quran and reflect on these might conversations.

Latest Episodes

Mon, 20 May 2019 4:00 pm

Sun, 19 May 2019 4:00 pm

Sat, 18 May 2019 4:00 pm

Fri, 17 May 2019 4:00 pm

Thu, 16 May 2019 4:00 pm

Wed, 15 May 2019 4:00 pm

Tue, 14 May 2019 4:00 pm

Mon, 13 May 2019 4:00 pm

Sun, 12 May 2019 4:00 pm

Sat, 11 May 2019 4:00 pm

Fri, 10 May 2019 4:00 pm

Mon, 6 May 2019 3:00 pm

Subscribe

Don't miss out on all of our events and activities!

Sign up today and we'll keep you updated with the latest at Islam Channel.