Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Iftar with Islam Channel

Islamiqa
Join Islam Channel every day this Ramadhan for a live magazine style show with Ramadhan reminders special guests daily prizes and a range of topical features from the Muslim community

Latest Episodes

Mon, 3 Jun 2019 7:00 pm

Sun, 2 Jun 2019 7:30 pm

Sat, 1 Jun 2019 7:30 pm

Fri, 31 May 2019 7:30 pm

Thu, 30 May 2019 7:30 pm

Wed, 29 May 2019 7:30 pm

Tue, 28 May 2019 7:30 pm

Mon, 27 May 2019 7:30 pm

Sun, 26 May 2019 7:30 pm

Sat, 25 May 2019 7:30 pm

Fri, 24 May 2019 7:30 pm

Thu, 23 May 2019 7:30 pm

Subscribe

Don't miss out on all of our events and activities!

Sign up today and we'll keep you updated with the latest at Islam Channel.