Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

IslamiQA

Islamiqa
A daily surgery presented by Muslim scholars who answer viewer's questions.

Latest Episodes

Mon, 3 Jun 2019 1:00 pm

Thu, 30 May 2019 1:00 pm

Wed, 29 May 2019 1:00 pm

Tue, 28 May 2019 1:00 pm

Mon, 27 May 2019 1:00 pm

Thu, 23 May 2019 1:00 pm

Wed, 22 May 2019 1:00 pm

Tue, 21 May 2019 1:00 pm

Mon, 20 May 2019 1:00 pm

Thu, 16 May 2019 1:00 pm

Wed, 15 May 2019 1:00 pm

Tue, 14 May 2019 1:00 pm

Subscribe

Don't miss out on all of our events and activities!

Sign up today and we'll keep you updated with the latest at Islam Channel.