Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

The Chronicles Of Ibrahim (AS)

Islamiqa
Animated series charting story of Ibrahim (AS). Every great story starts with a great person and surely one of the greatest of people was Prophet Ibrahim (peace be upon him). He was given the title ‘the friend of Allah’. Ibrahim (peace be upon him) was the forefather of many great prophets and is held in high esteem by all the major revealed religions. 30 episodes.

Latest Episodes

Thu, 30 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Wed, 29 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Tue, 28 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Mon, 27 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Sun, 26 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Sat, 25 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Fri, 24 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Thu, 23 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Wed, 22 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Mon, 20 Aug 2018 6:00 pm

Sun, 19 Aug 2018 6:00 pm