Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Recite!

Islamiqa
  • Join Islam channel on our weekly Quran show, designed to help you recite the Quran in accordance to the rules of Tajweed and Makharij.
Join Islam channel on our weekly Quran show, designed to help you recite the Quran in accordance to the rules of Tajweed and Makharij.

Latest Episodes

Sat, 8 Jun 2019 5:30 pm

Sun, 28 Apr 2019 6:03 pm

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 5:30 pm

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 8:00 pm

Sun, 21 Apr 2019 6:00 pm

Sat, 20 Apr 2019 5:30 pm

Sun, 14 Apr 2019 6:00 pm

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 5:30 pm

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 9:30 am

Sun, 7 Apr 2019 6:00 pm

Sat, 6 Apr 2019 5:30 pm

Fri, 5 Apr 2019 8:00 pm

Subscribe

Don't miss out on all of our events and activities!

Sign up today and we'll keep you updated with the latest at Islam Channel.