Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Recite!

Islamiqa
  • Join Islam channel on our weekly Quran show, designed to help you recite the Quran in accordance to the rules of Tajweed and Makharij.
Join Islam channel on our weekly Quran show, designed to help you recite the Quran in accordance to the rules of Tajweed and Makharij.

Latest Episodes

Sun, 11 Nov 2018 6:05 pm

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 5:35 pm

Fri, 9 Nov 2018 8:00 pm

Sun, 4 Nov 2018 6:05 pm

Sat, 3 Nov 2018 5:40 pm

Fri, 2 Nov 2018 8:05 pm

Sun, 28 Oct 2018 6:00 pm

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 5:30 pm

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 8:05 pm

Sun, 21 Oct 2018 6:00 pm

Sat, 20 Oct 2018 5:30 pm

Fri, 19 Oct 2018 8:00 pm