Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Recite!

Islamiqa
  • Join Islam channel on our weekly Quran show, designed to help you recite the Quran in accordance to the rules of Tajweed and Makharij.
Join Islam channel on our weekly Quran show, designed to help you recite the Quran in accordance to the rules of Tajweed and Makharij.

Latest Episodes

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 5:30 pm

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 8:00 pm

Sun, 6 Jan 2019 6:00 pm

Sat, 5 Jan 2019 5:30 pm

Fri, 4 Jan 2019 8:00 pm

Sun, 30 Dec 2018 6:05 pm

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 5:30 pm

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 8:00 pm

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 8:00 pm

Sun, 16 Dec 2018 6:05 pm

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 5:30 pm

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 8:00 pm