Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Women's AM

"A live women's discussion show offering alternative perspectives and an invaluable insight into societal issues that affect Muslim women living in the West. As Women in Islam there is a great responsibility on our shoulders so here to inform, educate and entertain you, it's 'Women's AM'. Tune in Mondays to Thursdays at 11 am.
islamchannel zakat
islamchannel zakat

Latest Episodes

Thu, 14 Mar 2019 12:00 pm

Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:00 pm

Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 12:00 pm

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:00 pm