Call Us Today! 0207 374 4511|info@islamchannelurdu.tv

Your Local Jumu'ah

Islamiqa
A weekly programme showcasing Friday Prayers from mosques around the UK.

Latest Episodes

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:20 pm

Fri, 8 Feb 2019 10:30 pm

Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:20 pm

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:30 pm

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:15 pm

Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:00 pm

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:00 pm

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:00 pm